A Man From Heaven #2


How do I believe you, know you the only true? While the cowardice bugs, beetles and leeches grope within versed trick of lure, virtue and loyalty promises… awaiting thou are a true would be my long journey of suffer.

“I was pounding in what way God will led me into you. Thus wait my sign. I’ll pass the tragedy if it is the path to reach you. If you are too scared of joy that makes you bloom and fall, then I would offer my body and soul that you could flirt even without virtue and loyalty.”

Later, shall I paid dearly for my love like what these youths look forward to me? My heart, my breath, my body, my crown, a soul to throw?
Is there anything you want?

“Even by see you, you’ve fulfilled everything I hoped for, “LIFE”. Truly I longed history, today, and future with you. Was it too expensive?”

Whenever time has made you kill and wasting me?

“Oh … Truly I had an affair away from you for the sake of the world. I pray judgment would brighten, restlessness and tortured me with your wound. I beg… Will I bear a curse and anger which you didn’t even spill. Patience, my dear … flows within winter’s wind. Until it was time for me to perish, then rebirth in person who you have desired “

C. Sasmita

23 thoughts on “A Man From Heaven #2

  1. Very powerful. I can relate to this feeling of being thrown out. A life I thought was mine and was perfect vanished as quickly as it came. Beautiful writing.

    • dear rachel,,,, I do agree with you, that is life, unfortunately,,, but everything happen is for a reason (one part of Bruce almighty’s dialogue)
      have a great day,,, and thank you for visiting ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Dear Kelly, how nice you visiting here,,,,, thank you very much for the compliments and motivation, That will make me better and better… feel free to visit again,,, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Greetings:

    Happy Happy New Year.

    Appreciated your support of 2011,

    Best Wishes for the year of 2012โ€ฆ

    Your contribution is always welcome!

    Lots of blessings and cheers sending your way.

    See you soon.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

