Cirque Du Soleil (VULNERABLE FRAIL )


Cheering night

has forgotten

where the elders navigate the evening dusk

chanting the old story

And the young womb singing

Cradles unguarded thy morrow

forget the feast the age of

furrow the eternal bequest in the end

recite a message for the blind

covered in bandages of the world

God take me to see

to the Karma parody

I’m a girl with a bittersweet candy


Thank you very much for God, the reader, and visitor in my blog that give me a sweet taste of winning in Poets Rally at Promising Poets’ Poetry Cafe.

and I nominate:ย  http://mindlovemisery.wordpress.com/2011/07/02/clown/

This joy for you too!!!! For everyone a precious one!
HaPPY summer! ๐Ÿ˜€

15 thoughts on “Cirque Du Soleil (VULNERABLE FRAIL )

    • hello Jingle, I do apologize there is a little mistake in the post, since i didn’t read the rule properly…. hehehe *silly me*
      please be advised ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks for the chance that given to me ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. no problem, well deserved award,

    rule: take the award, nominate another poet for next week, leave your acceptance link under the award post,

    you have done all.

    way to go.

  2. Hai clariice…. thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    yes sure ๐Ÿ™‚
    mostly I wait a kind of revelation before I write, but sometime it won’t come when I needed, that’s make me depressed. In my experience, you can find the source of inspiration everywhere at anytime! from your relation into the unseen, between the human and human also human and nature. the key is how to trained your sensitivity to anything that even the smallest. So, words will swimming around you! hehe…
    I think that’s all. hopefully useful

    • It does!! I know I can find the inspiration everywhere too and feel for almost anything sometimes but because the imagination can run around so much, it’s hard to control and I need to keep it in check in the real world.
      Do you have such problems?

      • yes it’s true! I very often have the same problem. sometimes the mind is like a wild horse. we must curb it so as not to be dragged wherever as they please. we are the owner of our mind. don’t let the absurd things control your self. if that’s happen, just take a rest, refresh your soul and relax. sometimes, a force wouldn’t create something satisfaction for us. am I right? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Thanks for sharing that. Sometimes when I start to feel in that way, I feel it’s time for a nap or another new distraction. Just wondering though, if all people with creativity streaks behave in that way?

Leave a Reply

