EVERLASTING


 

If I covered the ground
or wrapped by flames when the time comes,
Leap for joy!
Because I’ll go home
Into the light, towards the infinite breeze
Do not let grief accompany my journey
That tucked behind the solemn hymns of solitude
I would never lost in heaven or hell
or the middle of nowhere
All of it we’ve ever experienced
in suffering and happiness of the world
I will live within hollow and warmth
and would soon come if you call my name in your mind
Awaken me in your memories
then you and I will be together… ever after

4 thoughts on “EVERLASTING

Leave a Reply

