THAUMATURGIC


When the breath lost..

Soul flies

Smile faded after those tears

But my spirit won’t die away

It reside on that fancy black gown

Where a gracious smile draw remorse

The skin as white as magnolia

With cheeks are like some roses pair

When the eyes deeply stare

Sink the hurt lullaby

“Where is my Prince?

I wanna play with!

I’ve been waiting

With that guillotine

And lifeless wine”

Don’t be afraid

Promise that as sweet as honey.

Hurry come my Prince!

I’ve tried to waiting

Be with you, beside you,

With that guillotine

And lifeless wine

Leave a Reply

