HIDE AND SEEK


Hei… wanna play with me?

I’m alone in this deep dark abyss

I want to play hide and seek

Let’s play

Ready or not you must find me

Hush… I’m hiding in the hell

Come….come catch me

I’ll shows you my deepest pain

The hurt that I keep till die

Come…come see me! Hi..hi..hi..

Don’t let me freeze in the cry that night

Because you should find me

Where?

Ask the dark

Ask the whispering wind

Please.. Don’t let me alone

So… wanna play with me?

Let’s play hide and seek

5 thoughts on “HIDE AND SEEK

  1. You are nominated under children’s literature category, please take some time to
    Vote before July 2,
    Have fun exploring your peer’s poetry/short stories,
    Thanks for the time!
    Your submission is pot of gold to us…
    Bless your day…..

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

