DEAR LUCIFER


You grab this heart

With your gentle hands, but fakeness

Why I blind when see your smile?

And the joy of this breathless or strange beats

But I wonder…

How thus morning dews my beloved poison?

Come my Prince… get off your mask

Show me your pride, the beauty of hypocrisy

Please my Prince…show me off

Thus sweetest incognito,

Or the Hades that you hide

Now…the tear flows

The hurt grows

Leave all the illusion

Throw these sacred feels

I’ll kill this love

I’ll burry this hope

Because you high in the sky…my Prince

Let this heart frost ever and ever

That won’t fixed

With your warm

Through of your charm …

Leave a Reply

